Congratulations to the newly-elected SAA Executive Committee members!

Newly elected Executive Committee members:

*President: Timothy Trull (replacing Joshua Smyth) 2022

*President Elect: Thomas Kubiak (replacing Timothy Trull) 2022

*Secretary: Andreas Neubauer (replacing Thomas Kubiak) 2024

*Member at Large: Stacey Scott (replacing Marieke Wichers) 2024

*Early Career Member at Large: Johanna Hepp (replacing Julia Reichenberger) 2022

Continuing Executive Committee members:

Treasurer: Eco de Geus 2022

Member at Large: Megan Robbins 2022

Member at Large: Andrea Horn 2024

Many thanks to the outgoing and incoming Executive Committee members for their service!