Other SAA Committees

Nominating Committee

Encourages nomination of interested SAA members to run for elected positions on the Executive Committee, and presents willing and qualified candidates for each open position.

  • Inez Myin-Germeys (Committee Chair), KU Leuven
  • Matthew Fuller-Tyszkiewicz , Deakin University
  • Anna Kratz, University of Michigan
  • Deanna Kaplan, Brown University
  • Ulrich Reininghaus, Central Institute of Mental Health Mannheim

Website and Social Media Committee

Develops and maintains SAA’s website and social media platforms, to support the society’s goals and manage its public image.

  • Megan Robbins (Committee Chair), University of California, Riverside
  • Lena Wieland, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
  • Femke Lamers, Amsterdam UMC
  • Bryce Hruska, Syracuse University
  • Shirlene Wang, University of Southern California